The panda pot

A darling friend of mine bestowed upon me a pot of bamboo, much to my delight. To know me is to know that I wish I were Japanese, but that’s a story for another day. Though I was very excited about my charming gift, I thought the small reddish pot it came in was a bit of a bore. So, I painted some cute little panda friends on it, as well as Japanese symbols (the ones for “love nature”- cheesy, I know, but at least it’s not tattooed on my lower back). But doesn’t it look nice on my little table?

One Comment to “The panda pot”

  1. You are an eloquent writer and a creative genius! I love you, LB.

Leave a Reply

