Watercolor me happy

That clever boyfriend of mine bought me some new, nice watercolors. So nice, in fact, that they’re the sort that can cause birth defects and all sorts of bad things that result from lead poisoning. You can always tell how good paint is by how likely it is to kill you.

Tags:

2 Comments to “Watercolor me happy”

  1. I love your blog! I hope this doesn’t take too much time from the novel you owe me. I love you… Love your pics… Your painting… Your panda pot. Love it!

  2. Love your pics too LB! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’d love a painting of yours someday…..just a little subtle hint…. ๐Ÿ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

